Sunday Funday

Sunday was Clint’s birthday and we had fun spending the day with him.

We bought him a collar and leash so he could come to the balcony with us and le kitty. He’s not quite liking the collar tho. :/

Sorry, kin.

Hubs made me pancakes on Sunday morning (he loves pancakes, me not so much!). I ate half of mine coz I already made my oatmeal.

Definitely breakfast like a king. 😀

FullSizeRender 2

Whipped cream was melting because I was finishing my oatmeals first. Eating the healthy meal first will make me eat less of the naughty stuff. Kihkihkih.

The pancakes were awesome tho. I did regret eating my oatmeals first. Oh well.

FullSizeRender 3

My OOTD. Mirror selfie. You know the drill. 😀 Dress is from Charlotte Russe. Lippie from Bite Beauty – Matte Creme Lip Crayon in Brandy. Bracelets from gold smiths in Miri, Malaysia.

FullSizeRenderSlippers from Rocket Dog. Biceps self made with love and sweat

Don’t mind the table lamp on the floor. It was placed on our entertainment centre but since our Comcast box needed change (and they freaking did not have the Moca box that fits in our entertainment centre box SMH), I had no choice. There goes my decor. Ugh.

So since I slept for fourteen hours the night before, I woke up early and made coffee for the husband. We ended up cleaning our cars on Sunday morning. Hah!

IMG_6822

Accessories – Sunnies by Versace, Earrings & necklace from gold smiths in Miri, Malaysia. 

IMG_6823

It was sunny and warm yesterday and we loved it. I did legs in the afternoon and to my surprise I dont feel so bad this morning. Yay!

Hope everyone is having a great start to this week.

Much love,

Girl Trying to Embrace Monday

One thought on “Sunday Funday

Leave a comment