Rad

Three days of training has left this poor girl exhausted!

How exhausted?

I slept for 14 hours.

Fourteen.

So the husband and I ran some errands yesterday.

(Still got some errands to do today. Sigh.)

Then we went to the pool to just chill out!

Albeit a little breezy, it was sunny and so nice out.

Some pictures from our day yesterday. 🙂

FullSizeRender 8

Heading out. 

FullSizeRender 9

Cheat day it is! 

FullSizeRender 12

My happy face & le hubs mad coz I ruined his diet. Haha! That’s what I do best, my love!!

FullSizeRender 6

Going for hippie here. Look at my crazy hair. 

FullSizeRender 5

Rad sunnies. Hubs picked this up for me. He’s crazy. He could spent hundreds on my glasses and he could also spent 5 dollars on my glasses. Either way, saya redha. 🙂 

Love,

Girl with Rad Sunnies

Leave a Reply

