Did You Miss Me?

Salam and hello all!

I’m back. 🙂

Sorry I’ve been MIA for weeks. I have been traveling to see the family on the holidays and went to see my friends in Fort Wayne! A had some work to be done back at his old factory and we were invited to the factory’s 30th Anniversary.

I forgot how cold the Midwest was in the autumn! Brr. We were there for 10 days. A got sick after 4 days and I got the bug the last 3 days we were there. Boo.

I was so confident I wouldn’t get the bug but it got to me! 😦

I’ll blog properly next week, I promise. Until then, have a great weekend and stay warm.

Much love.

Leave a Reply

