Fantastic Weekend

Hello!

How are we doing today? It’s Monday, huh. Always the busiest day for me but thank God, I had some time to do some cleaning yesterday while A worked. 🙂 I usually deep clean my kitchen, bathrooms and laundry on Mondays. Sundays are usually reserved for washing the linen and towels so I dont get too busy during the week. Since we both go to the gym almost everyday, I usually have tons of laundry to do. Sad, to be honest coz it’s just two of us here. LOL.

Our weekend started on Friday afternoon, actually coz A reserved the afternoon off with his staff to celebrate their budget work (I think). So we went to the Firehouse here in Bakersfield and man, it was really hard to find that place. BUT, while we were looking for that place, we stumbled upon an Asian Market! Yay! We already went twice this weekend HAHA.

We played pool that afternoon and I was surprisingly good that day. I actually got 4 balls in (yes, I’m bragging about those four!) and I hit all the balls that I aimed to hit. I sucked so much at pool sometimes I dont get to hit the ball I aimed for. :p Oh, the people on A’s team are amazing! I got to speak to five of them and I quite enjoyed myself. I love great people! After Firehouse, A and I went ahead to watch my boyfriend afterwards. (Daniel Craig. *Ehem* ) Spectre was fantastic. Always loved the cars and the suits. Haha! Since it has been a lazy day, might as well go ahead with it so we stopped by Sushi Time to pick up dinner. 🙂

Yum.

Yum.

I drove to the gym on Saturday evening with A by my side. And I drove on my own yesterday morning! Woop woop!

I kind of feel safer driving here in Bakersfield compared to driving in Fort Wayne. I guess because it’s rare seeing Californians driving with the cellphones on their hands. Fort Wayne on the other hand, out of 10 cars, 7 would be on the cellphones. It’s so scary to me.

Kitty got his ears cleaned and hair brushed. And both boys got their nails clipped. Kitty is more relaxed now, I’m loving it. He follows me everywhere I go all week and he started to eat his treats again. 🙂 Here are some pictures of the boys from last week.

Fair warning tho, these boys are so cute!!!

Which is your pick? Clinton Ali or Tom Selleck?

Which is your pick? Clinton Ali or Tom Selleck?

Every single morning.

Every single morning.

On a night he slept with me throughout the night. We should have bought a King size bed. :/

On a night he slept with me throughout the night. We should have bought a King size bed. :/

When my bed is not made at 10 am, he is the reason.

When my bed is not made at 10 am, he is the reason.

Lazing on his favorite spot on the couch.

Lazing on his favorite spot on the couch.

Sunday afternoon after some grooming.

Sunday afternoon after some grooming.

I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend. Speak to you soon! And if you havent already, add me on Snapchat – izzafarihana. I am active on there, which is awesome coz I have thousands of pictures and videos on Instagram. HAHA.

Alright, time to go. See you guys on the next post.

Love you.

Leave a Reply

