Pre Puasa

Salam all,

I am planning to pull an all nighter tonight so I wont miss my sahur tomorrow. 🙂

I am not too sure too if I could get through the whole day of fasting coz I have a rather chronic acid reflux. 😦

I am hoping I could start building my strength up for this coming Ramadhan. Yay!

It’s really different to fast here in the States coz the hours are way longer than in Malaysia.

This would be my third time to fast in the States, Insya Allah and hopefully I can make it. I have been trying every year but to no avail. Poor me. Looks like I might have to pay ‘fidyah’ again but I aint getting down without trying. 😉 So please pray for me, ya? Thanks in advance. 😀

Anyhows, I have been quite busy lately. The cats are getting more vocal each day. Le kitty now meows a lot too.

Tell me about it.

I blame it on Clinton.

Le kitty might have been influenced by Clinton that way.

“Meow bro. You’ll get her to do things for you.” 

That might have been the conversation.

What do I know. Haha.

But whatever it is, it’s working!

Here’s a picture of them for you guys.

Came back from the gym and saw this guy sitting on the couch like this.

Came back from the gym and saw this guy sitting on the couch like this.

Le kitty being all clingy today so I had to strike a pose with him. ;)

Le kitty being all clingy today so I had to strike a pose with him. 😉

Love,

Struggling Me

Leave a Reply

