27

salam & hello!!

It’s a mundane Sunday morning here in Fort Wayne. I am wrapped under the throw with Clint laying by my side. This rascal woke me up at 6 this morning and now that I am up, he’s sleeping. Hmph.

The apartment smells so nice btw! I bought 2 Winter Candy Apple candles two weeks ago and a Winter ceramic candle yesterday and they are all burning and making this apartment smells nice! Do you have any favorite candles you’d like to share so i can check them out too? 🙂

So anyways, I turned a year older and definitely wiser 😉 last Friday. Since we had a family thing and had to drive to Missouri, we had to postpone my birthday party. We had it two nights ago and it was so much fun!

Since Fort Wayne is always cold, I have decided to just have my birthday at home. 🙂 So i was really busy last Friday. Went to the dentist first thing in the morning, circuit training with the girls then ran errands, picked up salad, cleaning and cooking! Yes, that was a looong day!

I’d like to share some of my favorite pictures from my small and intimate birthday party here with you. 🙂

IMG_7706.JPG

IMG_7711.JPG

IMG_7764.JPG

IMG_7765.JPG

IMG_7727.JPG

IMG_7766.JPG

IMG_7767.JPG

IMG_7728.JPG

IMG_7763.JPG

IMG_7762.JPG

I’d also like to thank everyone that have wished me well on my birthday and also for the birthday presents! I love them all, thank you so much!

Okay, i’m gonna jump in the shower now and start my day. I have training with the girls today and le hubs and i will be going to Jefferson Pointe tonight to see the Christmas lights! Wish we could take the cats with us too. But oh well.

Anyways, i hope y’all have a great Sunday! Talk to you soon.

Much love.

2 thoughts on “27

Leave a Reply

