Mundane Wednesday

Hello everyone,

It’s not a productive day for me today. I woke up a little after 9 and went back to bed to cuddle with kitty til almost 11 am. Yep. It happens and this is the kind of morning that I dislike.

IMG_4623

Heck, even kitty thought it was time to get up. SMH.

I didn’t even want to make breakfast and when I walked to the kitchen, hubs left me some dirty bowl and utensils from his cooking last night. If you must know, I am a pain in the ass when it comes to my kitchen. I like to keep it spotless and every night before I go to bed, I would make sure everything is cleaned.

So I had to clean the kitchen this morning and started my cooking. I made ayam masak merah for my breakfast/lunch/dinner. LOL. And I had my vege shot this morning as well.

IMG_4625

Ayam masak merah yummers!

Talking about vege, my friend told me she has been consuming raw vege for almost a year now. No wonder her skin is so flawless and so awet muda! I wish I could eat raw vege but I just cannot!

My body sucks and it doesn’t take a lot of stuff very well. I cant drink green tea, eat cold vegetables like broccoli, cauliflower, beans and the likes. I get gastric very easily and these food trigger it so quickly. I suck! 😦

So anyways, I was feeling bad I only got to jump in the shower at 130 pm. Yes! I was feeling terrible. But I feel so much better after the shower. I even put on my face mask and worked out. I tried Dione today and sorry to disappoint, I didn’t finish it. 😦

Maybe I should just take today as rest day. But if you are wondering about Dione and wanting to try it, I will share it here.

Here it goes:

Freeletics Dione:

75 jumping jacks

25 burpees

50 straight leg lever

75 jumping jacks

50 sit ups

25 burpees

Repeat 3 times.

I shall attempt Dione again next time. I only did 2 rounds of these and already feeling like shit. LOL.

IMG_4639

And that’s me after failing to finish Dione. 😦 But that’s okay. This happens. I will try again next time.

Have a good one today, peeps!

Much love.

Leave a Reply

