Massage

Hello, hello!

Look what’s here….

F R I D A Y

Before leaving for work this morning, hubs kissed me and said he wont be too late today. Yay! Poor guy has been coming home past 7pm this week. Anyways, before I start blogging about today I shall tell you about an awesome night we had.

First of all, hubs foot has been hurting for the past month or so. I have tried to massage it but it simply wont go away. So I got this awesome idea- massage parlor!

We went to the one in the mall and I belanja hubs and myself! I didn’t plan to get a massage but the uncle insisted I got one while hubs was enjoying his massage. I got hubs 30 mins body & 30 min reflexology. ๐Ÿ™‚

I(reluctantly) got myself a 15-min chair massage.

Holy. Cow.

It hurts so much I wanted to punch that uncle. He popped my back too and that surprised me coz no one ever popped my back before. I got comfortable after 10 mins and after I was done, aaaaaa the best feeling ever!

I felt so light! Thank you uncle!! Just too bad the uncle didn’t speak English. I was gonna ask if my muscles were tight coz seriously, he was beating me down! I could feel he was using all the energy he has. (Hence me wanting to punch his face!!)

Sorry uncle!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Ok, after I was done, I paid for our massage and since hubs still has approximately 40 mins to be done, I went to redeem all my free goodies! First stop was Lush. Since I have been using a lot of their face masks, I turned in 5 of the containers and got me a free mask! Hubs of course, got me another massage bar! Wee! Thank you my love!

Next was Victoria’s Secret. I got a coupon for free panties so off I went to redeem it. I guess other people have redeemed theirs earlier than mine. There weren’t a lot of nice ones left but I still got me one. Just coz it’s free. Hehe. I could wear it on my period days. Settled.

Up next was Bath & Body Works. Got me a free mini candle. I don’t really like fall scents though. They make me dizzy. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I love summer scents especially coz come on. Summer’s fun!! I am currently using my Fresh Picked Pomelo Grapefruit line. I light this candle when I cook, study and write on here. So relaxing! ๐Ÿ™‚

Ok, got everything done. Stopped by Sprint counter to chat with our fav Sprint guy, Chad. He asked about Adam so I told him I was treating him for a massage while I run around to all these stores. Haha!

Got my hubs back and he looked more alive! That massage really did him good and he enjoyed it so much.

Alhamdulillah.

I am happy I could treat my baby for a massage!

And oh, I owe him a workout so we shall go to the gym and workย out together tonight. ๐Ÿ™‚ It was so hard to convince him to get away from the gym last night so I told him if he’d go get his massage(me paying some more!!!) tonight, I would go and workout with him the next day.

We got home and I quickly checked what he’s supposed to be doing and of course, LEGS.

FML.

2 thoughts on “Massage

    • I had to pay with my own money and a leg day Aza! I didn’t mind the money but the leg day was a torture! My hamstrings are still sore and it’s Sunday already! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      But yea, I love collecting free goodies (after spending Adam’s hard earned money in those stores LOL).

Leave a Reply

